Honda Center calendar of events

0
21

Please note that all information below is subject to change without notice. Visit www.hondacenter.com for new, upcoming events.

Hall & Oates and Train

Sunday, May 6 at 7 p.m.

Tickets start at $49.50

Stars on Ice

Saturday, May 12 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets start at $29

Depeche Mode

Tuesday, May 22 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets start at $55

P!nk

Friday, May 25 at 8 p.m.

Tickets start at $47.45

Sugarland

Friday, June 1 at 7 p.m.

Tickets start at $31.50

Freestyle Explosion—15th Anniversary Concert

Saturday, June 16 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets start at $33

Fishfest 2018

Saturday, June 30 at 3 p.m.

Tickets start at $9.75

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Sunday, July 15 at 4 p.m.

Tickets start at $35

Brad Paisley

Saturday, July 21 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets start at $35

OC Funk Fest

Saturday, Aug. 4 at 7 p.m.

Tickets start at $39

Chris Stapleton

Friday, Aug. 17 at 7 p.m.

Tickets start at $39.75

Sam Smith

Saturday, Aug. 25 at 8 p.m.

Tickets start at $35.50

Shakira

Friday, Aug. 31 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets start at $40.95

Pepe Aguilar

Saturday, Sept. 1 at 8 p.m.

Tickets start at $50.50

Luis Miguel

Saturday, Sept. 8 at 8:30 p.m.

Tickets start at $39.95

Los Temerarios

Friday, Sept. 28 at 8 p.m.

Tickets start at $53

Fall Out Boy

Saturday, Sept. 29 at 7 p.m.

Tickets start at $30.50

Nitro Circus

Saturday, Oct. 13 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets start at $43

Justin Timberlake

Tuesday, Nov. 20 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets start at $59

SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here